Register to Bid

Online & Phone bidders are required to be registered to bid no later than noon the day before the sale. Any online & phone bidders trying to register after this deadline are not guaranteed to bid.

BUYER’S FEES
Not all Fees are accessed to all bidders. Please read our Buyer’s Terms & Conditions for more information.

  • NO Online Bidding Buyer’s Premium

  • NO Phone Bidding Buyer’s Premium

  • 3% Credit/Debit Card Convenience Fee (4% International)

  • .5%  Fee ~ Payment by E-check

  • Sales Tax ~ Garfield County, Utah Sales Tax if point of sale is in Utah ~ 8.1%  However, MM Auction Services will be collecting money for all purchases through our office in Wyoming so no sales tax is applicable. If you choose to pay at the sale instead of with our clerks in the Wyoming office, taxes are applicable unless tax exemption form is provided to the office before the sale begins. Our clerks will be calling all winning bidders following the office to see how you’d like to pay then process payment at that time.

  • $75 Health Inspection Fee/Mule ($300 International)

  • $20 Brand Inspection Fee/Mule

  • $50 Stall Fee/Mule (Includes care, feed, & water)

TAX EXEMPTION

Sales Tax ~ Garfield County, Utah Sales Tax if point of sale is in Utah ~ 8.1%  However, MM Auction Services will be collecting money for all purchases through our office in Wyoming so no sales tax is applicable. If you choose to pay at the sale instead of with our clerks in the Wyoming office, taxes are applicable unless tax exemption form is provided to the office before the sale begins. Our clerks will be calling all winning bidders following the office to see how you’d like to pay then process payment at that time.

Tax exempt UTAH RESIDENTS, you will be required to fill a Resident Exemption Certificate out and turn it into our office before paying for your purchase. If you are buying for resale, you are required to provide your retail sales license number. If you are buying for agricultural purposes, you do not need to provide a sales tax license number. If the office does not have your completed exemption certificate at the time of payment, you will be accessed Utah Sales Tax at a rate of 8.1%.

NONRESIDENTS purchasing for resale will be required to fill out a Sales Tax Exemption Certificate and turn it into our office before paying for your purchase. A retail sales license number & issuing state is required on the form. The ONLY way to be tax exempt is if you have a resale number in your resident state. If the office does not have your completed exemption certificate at the time of payment, you will be accessed Utah Sales Tax at a rate of 8.1%. NO, a tax exempt form will not work per Utah Law & because point of sale & possession is in Utah.

Thanks to our Event Partners!

Copyright © 2024 Premier Mule Sales. All Rights Reserved.